Kankaisten Golf ry hallitus

Timo Vainio

Vainio Timo

Puheenjohtaja

0400727987
t.vainio@vdlbuscoach.fi

Mika Aho

Aho Mika

Junioritoimikunta

050 388 4013
mika.aho@sok.fi

Tarja Ahokas

Ahokas Tarja

Naistoimikunta

0405280565
tarja.ahokas@raseko.fi

Tero Ahokas

Ahokas Tero

Kilpailutoimikunta

0405038843
tero.ahokas@ely-keskus.fi

Timo Anttonen

Anttonen Timo

Kapteeni, Aktivointitoimikunta

0414374170
kapteeni@kgm.fi

Lauri Leppänen

Leppänen Lauri

Tiedotus, hallituksen sihteeri

+358442442837
lauri.leppanen@kgm.fi

Juho Tikka

Tikka Juho

Valmennustoimikunta

0407429537
justustik@gmail.com

Kari Tolonen

Tolonen Kari

Klubi- ja miestoimikunta

0408229301
kari.tolonen@mynamaki.fi

Martti Virtanen

Virtanen Martti

Senioritoimikunta

0505816207
marttivirtanen3@gmail.com